## DAY 1

## 26-12-2021

On 26th December 2021, the NSS Offline Camp named "Meraki 2k21" started. The registration of NSS volunteers started around 2:30 pm. After the registration, the volunteers were given snacks. At 4:30pm, the NSS offline camp was officially inaugurated. The welcome speech was given by the NSS programme officer Mr. Sobin Sebastian. Later on the presidential address was provided by the Vicar General, Diocese of Idukki, Very Rev. Msgr. Abraham Purayattu. The inaugural address was given by the Secretary of Corporate Educational Agency, Rev. Dr. George Thakadiyel. The keynote address was given by the Vice President of Vathikudy Gramapanchayath, Mr Declerk Joseph. The principal of Mar Sleeva College of Arts and Science, Dr. Joshy Varghese, the administrator, Rev. Fr. Thomas Thoompunkal, Ward Member Mrs. Sanila Vijayan, Vice Principal of Mar Sleeva college Mr. Anand Joseph, the staff secretary Mr. Aju Jolly, Senior Assistant Mr. Abin Mathew Sebastian felicitated the gathering. Later the vote of thanks was given by the NSS Volunteer Leader Mr. Adwaith Prasad. From 7:30pm to 8:30pm Ice Breaking session was conducted by Life skill instructor Mrs. Rajasree K.R. From 8:30pm - 9:15pm dinner was served. From 9:20pm -10:00 pm Camp Evaluation was conducted. At 10:00pm the lights were turned off and the day came to an end.



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

- 1. Jibin Jose
- 2. Steevo Joseph
- 3. Agnal M Antony
- 4. Anson Jose
- 5. Nandana. P. M
- 6. Albin Benny
- 7. Ashmi Jose
- 8. Lawrence k s
- 9. Adarsh Shayju
- 10. Teswin sabu
- 11. Lakshmi V R
- 12. Nandukrishna Shaji
- 13. Sachin Sibi
- 14. Arjunnadh v Kumar
- 15. Albin Antony
- 16. Aparna Biju
- 17. Amal Prasad
- 18. Fejumol Biju
- 19. Sithara Biju
- 20. Abhijith Gigi
- 21. Albit Joy
- 22. Anumol Manuel
- 23. Aleesha K Sabu
- 24. Anu Steji
- 25. Albert Shaji
- 26. Bona Jose Baiju
- 27. Donal Thomas
- 28. Alan Joseph
- 29. Christo Joshy
- 30. Shinto Augusthy
- 31. Gopika V J
- 32. Athul Sajeev
- 33. Anmaria k Eldhose
- 34. Aleena Manoj
- 35. Sandra K Benny
- 36. Anita Jose
- 37. Abhai Antony
- 38. Gogul kJ
- 39. Aleena Antony
- 40. Risna KA
- 41. Aromal reju
- 42. Sherin varkey
- 43. Ebin Saji
- 44. Arya Unni
- 45. Gopika.P.Vijayan
- 46. Devika Ramesh
- 47. Anugrahamol Joy
- 48. Vishnupriya Saji
- 49. Nandhana Santhosh
- 50. Aldrin Shaji

- 51. Ardra Shaji
- 52. Eljo Joy
- 53. Albert Sunny
- 54. Sreelakshmi S
- 55. Delphin Lalan
- 56. Aromal Aji
- 57. Akshai Joseph
- 58. Sruthy Saji
- 59. Amrutha Binu
- 60. Naveen KE
- 61. Albin Prince
- 62. Johnson Joseph
- 63. Deepak Binoj
- 64. Dalbin Roy
- 65. Meenu bennu
- 66. Athul Ruby George
- 67. Aleena Shibu
- 68. Anusha k Sebastian
- 69. Jithu Saju
- 70. Salu c.m
- 71. Adithyan Gopi
- 72. Beneetta Berly
- 73. Nayomi Sebastian
- 74. Sibil Sebastian
- 75. Abhijith v Suresh
- 76. Anakha Saju
- 77. Arjun Biju
- 78. Vishnu Shaji
- 79. Vishnupriya